top of page

CONTACT

Screenshot_20220710-202505_Instagram.jpg

Get in Touch

Thanks for submitting!

Lisbon Parks and Recreation

Moxie Festival Coordinator

18 School Street

Lisbon Falls, Maine 04252

(207) 353-2289

contacts

Festival Coordinators

     Kate Madore - kmadore@lisbonme.org

     Aline Strout - astrout@lisbonme.org

Festival Volunteer Information

     kmadore@lisbonme.org

Media and General Information

     kmadore@lisbonme.org

 

Vendor Information

     Aline Strout - astrout@lisbonme.org

Moxie Parade Information

     Allen Ward - allenward109@gmail.com

Moxie Recipe Contest

     Lisa Ward - lward@lisbonme.org

 

Chugging Challenge

     Jonathan Jones - notjustanotherjones5@gmail.com

Moxie Day 5K Race and Moxie Car Show Information

     Mark Stevens -  mstevens@lisbonme.org

Sponsorship Information

     Kate Madore - kmadore@lisbonme.org

Moxie Friday Entertainment

     Eric Metivier - 109autosales@gmail.com

Moxie Saturday Entertainment

     Mark Stevens - mstevens@lisbonme.org

Moxie Bass Fishing Derby

     Scott Geissler - sgeissler14@alumni.unity.edu

The 2024 Moxie Festival Committee is:

 

Angie D’Amours

Sarah Morin

Jonathan Jones

Dan Leeman

Jennifer Libby

Eric Metivier

Mark Stevens

Aline Strout

Allen Ward

Kate Madore

Lisa Ward

Carol LeClair

Scott Geissler

Nicole Hayward

Matthew Nash

Makayla Plourde

Normand Albert

Dean Willey

Jennifer Willey

 

Special thanks to the Lisbon Parks & Recreation Staff, Lisbon Public Works, the Lisbon Sewer Department, the Lisbon Police Department, the Lisbon Fire Department, the Lisbon School Department, and everyone at the Lisbon Town office.

bottom of page